

## EUROPEAN YOUTHS TEAM CHAMPIONSHIP

Championship instituted in 1961.

Played every year until 1982, then every second year.

Event discontinued from 1985 to 1989.

Event discontinued after 2006.

YEAR	VENUE	WINNER	RUNNER-UP
2006	La Canada, Spain	Spain	Italy
2004	The Island GC, Ireland	Scotland	England
2002	Gdansk G&CC, Poland	Sweden	England
2000	Kilmarnock (Barassie) GC,Scotland	England	Scotland
1998	Royal Waterloo GC, Belgium	Wales	Sweden
1996	Madeira GC, Portugal	Scotland	Spain
1994	Esbjerg GC, Denmark	Ireland	Sweden
1992	Helsinki, Finland	Sweden	England
1990	l Roveri GC, Italy	Italy	Sweden
1984	Hermitage, Ireland	Ireland	Denmark
1982	Racing Club de France,France	Scotland	Italy
1981	Reykjavik, Iceland	Spain	Ireland
1980	Dusseldorf, Germany	Sweden	Italy
1979	Marianske Lazne, Czech Republic	Ireland	Denmark
1978	Pals GC, Spain	France	Spain
1977	Oslo, Norway	Ireland	France
1976	Murhof, Austria	Sweden	Italy
1975	Geneva, Switzerland	Italy	Sweden
1974	Helsinki, Finland	France	Sweden
1973	Silkeborg, Denmark	France	Sweden
1972	Eindhoven, Netherlands	Switzerland	Sweden
1971	St Cloud, France	France	Germany
1970	Grand-Ducal, Luxembourg	Sweden	Denmark
1969	Penina, Portugal	Sweden	Switzerland
1968	Ryl Waterloo, Belgium	France	Netherlands
1967	Jonkoping, Sweden	Spain	France
1966	Kennemer, Netherlands	Denmark	Germany
1965	Lido, Italy	France	Sweden
1964	St Cloud, France	France	Germany
1963	Oslo, Norway	Sweden	France
1962	Krefeld, Germany	Germany	Sweden
1961	La Galea, Spain	Germany	Spain