

EUROPEAN LADY JUNIORS TEAM CHAMPIONSHIP

Championship instituted in 1968.

Played every year until 1984, then every second year.

Event discontinued after 2006.

YEAR	VENUE	WINNER	RUNNER-UP
2006	GC de Pan, Netherlands	Sweden	Spain
2004	Royal Cinque Ports GC, England	Spain	Wales
2002	Moscow G&CC, Russia	Spain	Germany
2000	Castelconturbia GC, Italy	Italy	England
1998	Oslo GC, Norway	Spain	Italy
1996	Nairn GC, Scotland	Spain	France
1994	Gutenhof GC, Austria	Sweden	France
1992	St Nom-la-Bretèche, France	Spain	Sweden
1990	Shannon GC, Ireland	Sweden	England
1988	Waterloo GC, Belgium	England	Scotland
1986	Falkenstein GC, Germany	England	Scotland
1984	El Saler, Spain	Sweden	Sweden
1983	Rosendaelsche, Netherlands	England	Sweden
1982	Drottningholm, Sweden	England	Sweden
1981	Wentworth GC, England	Sweden	Wales
1980	Vienna, Austria	Scotland	Denmark
1979	Fontainebleau GC, France	France	Sweden
1978	ls Molas, Italy	Sweden	France
1977	Grand-Ducal, Luxembourg	Spain	Italy
1976	Rungsted GC, Denmark	Italy	Spain
1975	Waterloo GC, Belgium	Spain	France
1974	Rya GC, Sweden	France	Spain
1973	El Prat, Spain	France	Spain
1972	Münich GC, Germany	Italy	Sweden
1971	Lido GC, Venice, Italy	France	Spain
1970	St Cloud, France	France	Belgium
1969	Geneva GC, Switzerland	Netherlands	Sweden
1968	Toxandria GC, Netherlands	Belgium	Netherlands