

## **EUROPEAN LADIES' TEAM CHAMPIONSHIP**

Championship instituted in 1959

Played every second year until 2007 and from 2011

Played every year between 2008 and 2010

YEAR	VENUE	WINNER	RUNNER-UP
2025	Golf de Chantilly, France	Spain	France
2024	Real Sociedad Hipica Espagnola Club De Campo, Spain	Germany	France
2023	Tawast Golf & Country Club, Finland	Spain	England
2022	Conwy Golf Club, Wales	England	Italy
2021	Royal County Down Golf Club, Northern Ireland	England	Sweden
2020	Upsala GC, Sweden	Sweden	Germany
2019	ls Molas GC, Italy	Sweden	Spain
2018	GC Murhof, Austria	Sweden	France
2017	Montado Golf Resort, Portugal	England	Italy
2016	Oddur GC, Iceland	England	Spain
2015	Helsingør Gc, Denmark	France	Switzerland
2014	G&CC Ljubljana, Slovenia	France	Finland
2013	Fulford GC, Yorkshire, England	Spain	Austria
2011	GC Murhof, Austria	Sweden	Spain
2010	La Manga Club, Spain	Sweden	Spain
2009	Bled GC, Slovenia	Germany	England
2008	Stenungsund GC, Sweden	Sweden	Netherlands
2007	Castelconturbia GC, Italy	Spain	Sweden
2005	Karlstad GC, Sweden	Spain	England
2003	Frankfurter GC, Germany	Spain	Sweden
2001	Golf de Meis, Spain	Sweden	Spain
1999	St Germain GC, France	France	England



1997	Nordcenter G&CC, Finland	Sweden	Scotland
YEAR	VENUE	WINNER	RUNNER-UP
1995	Milano GC, Italy	Spain	Scotland
1993	Royal Hague, Netherlands	England	Spain
1991	Wentworth, England	England	Sweden
1989	Pals, Spain	France	England
1987	Turnberry, Scotland	Sweden	Wales
1985	Stavanger, Norway	England	Italy
1983	Waterloo, Belgium	Ireland	England
1981	Troia GC, Portugal	Sweden	France
1979	Hermitage, Ireland	Ireland	Germany
1977	Sotogrande, Spain	England	Spain
1975	St Cloud, France	France	Spain
1973	Ravenstein GC, Belgium	England	France
1971	Ganton, England	England	France
1969	Tylosand, Sweden	France	England
1967	Penina, Portugal	England	France
1965	Royal Hague, Netherlands	England	Scotland
1963	Rungsted, Denmark	Belgium	France
1961	Villa d'Este, Italy	France	Italy
1959	Cologne, Germany	France	Italy