

## **Stroke Play Draw for Tuesday and Wednesday**

	The Draw for Tuesday			The Draw for Wednesday		
7:30	Czech Republic	France		7:30	Netherlands	Wales
7:40	England	Sweden		7:40	Denmark	Norway
7:50	Germany	Switzerland		7:50	Ireland	Scotland
8:00	Austria	Finland		8:00	Belgium	Portugal
8:10	Czech Republic	France		8:10	Netherlands	Wales
8:20	England	Sweden		8:20	Denmark	Norway
8:30	Germany	Switzerland		8:30	Ireland	Scotland
8:40	Austria	Finland		8:40		Portugal
					Belgium Netherlands	
8:50	Czech Republic	France		8:50		Wales
9:00	England	Sweden		9:00	Denmark	Norway
9:10	Germany	Switzerland		9:10	Ireland	Scotland
9:20	Austria	Finland		9:20	Belgium	Portugal
9:30	Netherlands	Denmark		9:30	Czech Republic	England
9:40	Wales	Norway		9:40	France	Sweden
9:50	Ireland	Belgium		9:50	Germany	Austria
10:00	Scotland	Portugal		10:00	Switzerland	Finland
10:10	Netherlands	Denmark		10:10	Czech Republic	England
10:20	Wales	Norway		10:20	France	Sweden
10:30	Ireland	Belgium		10:30	Germany	Austria
10:40	Scotland	Portugal		10:40	Switzerland	Finland
10:50	Netherlands	Denmark		10:50	Czech Republic	England
11:00	Wales	Norway		11:00	France	Sweden
11:10	Ireland	Belgium		11:10	Germany	Austria
11:20	Scotland	Portugal		11:20	Switzerland	Finland
11.20	Scotland	Fortugal		11.20	Swizeriariu	FIIIIdilu
11:30	Czech Republic	France		11:30	Netherlands	Wales
11:40	England	Sweden		11:40	Denmark	Norway
11:50	Germany	Switzerland		11:50	Ireland	Scotland
12:00	Austria	Finland		12:00	Belgium	Portugal
12:10	Czech Republic	France		12:10	Netherlands	Wales
12:20	England	Sweden		12:20	Denmark	Norway
12:30	Germany	Switzerland		12:30	Ireland	Scotland
12:40	Austria	Finland		12:40	Belgium	Portugal
12:50	Czech Republic	France		12:50	Netherlands	Wales
13:00	England	Sweden		13:00	Denmark	Norway
13:10	Germany	Switzerland		13:10 13:20	Ireland	Scotland
13:20	Austria	Finland			Belgium	Portugal
13:30	Netherlands	Denmark		13:30	Czech Republic	England
13:40	Wales	Norway		13:40	France	Sweden
13:50	Ireland	Belgium		13:50	Germany	Austria
14:00	Scotland	Portugal		14:00	Switzerland	Finland
14:10	Netherlands	Denmark		14:10	Czech Republic	England
14:20	Wales	Norway		14:20	France	Sweden
14:30	Ireland	Belgium		14:30	Germany	Austria
14:40	Scotland	Portugal		14:40	Switzerland	Finland
14:50	Netherlands	Denmark		14:50	Czech Republic	England
15:00	Wales	Norway		15:00	France	Sweden
15:10	Ireland	Belgium		15:10	Germany	Austria
15:20	Scotland	Portugal	]	15:20	Switzerland	Finland















